Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

6 Pages V  1 2 3 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Viera Family RP, Viera Family members only! Check first post for updates.
Michiko
post Jan 14 2007, 05:23 PM
Post #1

b r e a t h e
Group Icon

Group: Senior Members
Member No.: 4034

IPB Image

This is my first time ever creating an RP.

RULES
  • Absolutely NO flaming!
  • If you want to say something to someone out of character, use the abbreviations OOC: before your desired statement. Other than that, EVERYTHING else is in character (IC).
  • This is strictly for Viera Family members. If you would like to join this RP, please go to the Ancient Sanctuary forum and check of the Viera Family thread and join. We would LOVE to have new members!
  • Although the Viera generally stay inside the Wood, for the purposes of this RP, the Viera ARE allowed to leave the Wood and experience other parts of Ivalice. This should make the RP more interesting. There will be no consequences from other Viera for leaving the Wood for the Wood has allowed its followers to leave, assuming they keep the Voice of the Wood dear to their heart. However, if you choose to become a Viera with more of a traditional mind in tact, feel free to bitch out any Viera you want for leaving LOL.
  • You MAY discuss or talk to other characters from FFXII but you CANNOT actually RP as one of them. For example, while in character you can talk about Fran or talk TO Fran (as if she is a mere character in the backround) but you can't actually be her.
  • If I think of anything else I'll add it here. But really, the most important rule is to HAVE FUN!!!