Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Basch X Ashe AMV
Final Fantasy XII Net Forums > General > Arts & Graphics
aorin
I've just created a FFXII AMV and posted it up at youtube.com. Go see it. smile.gif

This is my first attempt at AMV. Hope you will enjoy it as much as much I did when I created it. Took me one sleepless night to finish it, but it was worthwhile, IMHO. biggrin.gif

After a generous and encouraging critique from Ringo biggrin.gif I've decided to post it up in this forum and share with you people.

Oh, and please tell me what you think about it. biggrin.gif

Here's the link: Final Fantasy XII - To Love You More

EDIT: One more thing, it is filled with spoilers, so dun watch if you don't want to be spoiled and apologies to Balthier's Girl for the lack of warning earlier.
Balthier's Girl
The spoilers burn my eyes. sad.gif

I'm not a big fan of the song, but it's very good. Some of the scenes are a little blurred, but overall, a very well put together piece.
Ringo
I've told you already but I'll say it again: I think it's great! biggrin.gif

Can't wait to see more BaschxAshe AMVs from u smile.gif
tanjavasi
As I have already told you...I watched your Ashe x Basch video on Youtube without knowing it was you who made it biggrin.gif

If I did not know the story of Final Fantasy XII already, your video would have made me believe that there is actually a love story between those two fine looking people tongue.gif

The handsome, manly knight falling in love with the princess...it certainly could have made FFXII much more interesting and compassionate.

Also, I do not even like Celin Dion, but I forgot that she sings that wonderful love song...you chose a great song and created a terrific video with it!
aorin
QUOTE(Balthier's Girl @ Feb 23 2007, 12:06 AM) *

Some of the scenes are a little blurred.

My only excuse is that the cutscenes that I have are of low-quality and there was nothing I could do to improve images. sad.gif